SLA Conference June 2009

June 14-17 the  SLA conference will be held in Washington, D.C. I have been awarded a student travel grant by the Florida & Caribbean Chapter of SLA. This will allow me to attend the conference. As a condition of my award I must write an article for the Chapter newsletter and do a blog. I will be blogging on this site. Our blog website link will be posted to the SLA local chapter members. I hope you will all feel free to contact me with any questions, comments or suggestions for the blog and my trip.  Ann Marie Maloney Does anyone want any special information on any Special Library topic? My e-mail address is ammalon2@mail.usf.edu. Information on the conference is at: http://www.sla.org/content/Events/conference/ac2009/index.cfm

This entry was posted in Conferences, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SLA Conference June 2009

  1. James Spring says:

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

